h1

Happy to Have the Support

March 26, 2007

It was great of Janis to write the first post on here, just like it has been terrific having her as a running partner during this most challenging quest.

She’s learned a lot about blogging and social media by having to listen to me blather on while we train, but look at what a little smarty-pants she’s become! She’s even built her own blog, and she wrote her first marathon related post there yesterday.

Janis, I know I say it a lot, but having your support for all of this training is what is keeping me in it. I can’t wait to cross that line like champions.

Thank you!

2 comments

  1. Good job guys, keep up the good work, maybe, maybe next year I will have worked up the confidence I need to get out there any join too.

    Rob


  2. Jordan & Janis – congrats on the new blog.

    I’m a bit perplexed as to which pair of shaved legs in the header belongs to Jordan!?



Leave a comment